An Introduction (Of Sorts)

Aside from the mind-numbing wanders into physics and philosophy I share with my two fellow bloggers on boundbutinfinite.wordpress.com, I felt the need to set up this blog to give myself the space to write about other things – and that’s as detailed a description as I can give. I might write reviews, I might produce samples of creative writing – whether it be prose or poetry. I’m almost definitely going to produce a few needless rants or ravings about anything and everything in this messed up little world of ours.

I’m certainly going to be slow.

So posts to follow shortly.

Marais.

NB: Here, “shortly” covers a time period that extends up the end of August.

Leave a Reply

